The Truth About Tash

Meet The Secrets Club. This is the second book in a highly collectable new series by bestselling author Chris Higgins; perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Karen McCombie.

Tash, Alice, Danni and Lissa are in their first year at Riverside Academy, making new friends, facing their fears and sharing their secrets. In the first book, Alice in the Spotlight, we discovered Alice’s secret. Now it’s Tash’s turn.

Tash wants to tell her friends the truth about what’s happening in her life. It would explain why she’s struggling to be in the right place at the right time. But she’s promised someone very important that she won’t …

Book details

ISBN: 9780141335230
Pub Date: 7th Mar 2013
Published by: Puffin

Also available as an eBook

My notes on The Secrets Club…

Starting secondary school is exciting but nerve-wracking. I remember it well! When there’s something you have to keep secret from your new friends, it can be even more tricky. Follow Alice, Tash, Dani and Lissa as they settle into Riverside Academy.

Other Secrets Club Titles…